SOS TITANICK

+++ Theater Titanick has hit the Corona iceberg +++ Mayday Mayday +++ We need your support +++

read more

We have set up the SOS Titanick project and are sending this call for help around the world. Support us now by buying Bonus Tickets.

From
10,00 Euro

3rd class
Bonus Ticket

Our thank-you: a glass of sparkling wine or juice when you come to see “TITANIC” in 2021.

Your Choice
From
50,00 Euro

2nd class
Bonus Ticket

Our thank-you: you will receive a Titanick T-Shirt or a Theater Titanick book when you come to see “TITANIC” in 2021.

Your Choice
From
500,00 Euro

1st class
Bonus Ticket

Our thank-you: You will be invited to a Captain’s Dinner at the end of the “TITANIC” show in 2021.

Your Choice

No Pay Pal? Bonus Tickets can paid for by bank transfer:
Theater Titanick
IBAN: DE51 4005 0150 0034 4232 77
BIC: WELADED1MST
Sparkasse Münsterland Ost

As soon as we have received your payment we will send the Bonus Ticket to you by post. Any questions? Send us an email or call us on +49 251 284 1101

Of course you can support Theater Titanick by simply sending an amount of your choice.

* Seven performances of our classic TITANIC are being planned for 2021 in the Gasometer in Münster, Germany. We will inform you of the dates well in advance. A Bonus Ticket does not replace the regular entrance ticket for the show.

The design of the Bonus Tickets is based on the original ticket for entry to the Launch of the Titanic in May 2011 (see below) printed in the special letterpress printing method with perforation by Letterwish in Münster.

For 30 years Theater Titanick has been renowned for its spectacular productions that have fascinated millions of people regardless of their cultural background. The ensemble creates scenes and images that are unique and unforgettable.

Not only in Germany but all over the world: Theater Titanick has presented more than 1000 performances in 28 countries; in Asia, Australia, Europe, North, Central and South America.

The Coronavirus pandemic has hit the cultural sector hard. Concerts, sports and other open air events have all been brought to a halt. And all that at the beginning of our tournee season that starts in April and goes through to September with a full calendar of performances in Germany and internationally. In this period we would normally have earned 80 % of the budget we need in order to exist. The tournee has been 100 % cancelled and big format events will not be permitted for a long time to come.

We had grandiose plans for our 30th anniversary in 2020 with the project “Classic meets New Generation”: our classic production TITANIC in the Gasometer in Münster and on the old trade fair grounds in Leipzig and our latest production TRIP OVER also in Münster and Leipzig, Germany

These projects are on hold but we will make them happen at some time. Not in summer 2020 but in the tournee season in 2021. That’s the good news.

Until then our most important job is: SURVIVAL. The costs for our infrastructure with the stage sets and equipment for our numerous productions, the rent for our work space and office and our team – reduced to a minimum at the moment – are still considerable. And that’s where you come onto the scene.

We receive a lot of mails and messages on social media: “Please don’t give up!”, “We need you more than ever!”, “You must go on!” That’s an enormous encouragement and it is good to know that we have so many friends, fans and supporters all over the world.

SOS TITANICK

+++ Theater Titanick vom Corona-Eisberg gerammt +++ Schiff ist in Seenot +++ Brauchen dringend Eure Unterstützung +++

mehr erfahren

Wir haben das Projekt SOS TITANICK gestartet und funken diesen Hilferuf in die Welt: Unterstütze uns jetzt durch den Kauf von Bonus-Tickets!

ab 10 €

Bonus-Ticket
3. Klasse

Unser Dankeschön*: Beim Besuch einer Vorstellung »Titanic« 2021 laden wir zu einem Glas Sekt oder Saft ein.

Bitte auswählen:
ab 50 €

Bonus-Ticket
2. Klasse

Unser Dankeschön*: Beim Besuch einer Vorstellung »Titanic« 2021 erhältst du ein  T-Shirt oder ein Theater Titanick-Buch.

Bitte auswählen:
ab 500 €

Bonus-Ticket
1. Klasse

Unser Dankeschön*: Beim Besuch einer Vorstellung »Titanic« 2021 laden wir im Anschluss zum Captain’s Dinner  ein.

Bitte auswählen:

Kein Paypal? Bonus-Tickets kannst du auch ganz einfach per Überweisung bestellen: Theater Titanick
IBAN: DE51 4005 0150 0034 4232 77
BIC: WELADED1MST
Sparkasse Münsterland Ost

Bitte als Betreff »SOS« sowie deinen Namen mit Anschrift angeben. Nach Zahlungseingang schicken wir dir das Bonus-Ticket per Post zu. Hast du Fragen? Schick uns einfach eine E-Mail oder ruft uns an: 0251 284 1101.

Natürlich kannst du Titanick auch mit einem Betrag deiner Wahl unterstützen!

* Für 2021 sind sieben Vorstellungen des Klassikers TITANIC im Gasometer Münster in Vorbereitung. Die Termine werden wir rechtzeitig mitteilen. Ein Bonus-Ticket ersetzt nicht die reguläre Eintrittskarte.

Die Gestaltung der Bonus-Tickets ist angelehnt an das Original-Ticket zum feierlichen Stapellauf der Titanic im Mai 1911 (siehe unten), gedruckt im besonders schönen Letterpress-Verfahren mit Lochperforation von Letterwish in Münster.

Seit 30 Jahren ist Theater Titanick bekannt für spektakuläre Inszenierungen, die Millionen Menschen begeistert haben – ungeachtet der nationalen oder kulturellen Herkunft. Das Ensemble schafft Bilder und Szenarien, die einzigartig und unvergesslich sind.

Nicht nur in Münster oder Leipzig, sondern in der ganzen Welt: In Asien, Australien, Europa, Nord-, Mittel- und Südamerika wurden in 28 Ländern mehr als 1.000 Aufführungen gezeigt.

Die Corona-Pandemie hat auch den kulturellen Sektor mit aller Härte getroffen. Ob Konzerte, Sport-Events oder Open-Air-Veranstaltungen – alles wurde auf Stillstand gesetzt. Und das zu Beginn der Tournee-Saison, die im April startet und bis September mit zahlreichen Aufführungen auf Festivals im In- und Ausland ausgefüllt war. In diesem Zeitraum hätten wir 80 % des Budgets verdient, um die Existenz von Theater Titanick zu sichern. Aber die Tournee ist zu 100% abgesagt und Großveranstaltungen werden für längere Zeit nicht erlaubt sein.

Für 2020 hatten wir etwas Großartiges vor, um unser 30 jähriges Jubiläumsjahr zu feiern. Wir hatten das Projekt „Classic meets New Generation“ geplant: den Klassiker TITANIC im Gasometer Münster und auf der Alten Messe Leipzig und die neueste Produktion TRIP OVER auf dem Syndikatsplatz in Münster und in den Pittlerwerken in Leipzig.

Diese Projekte liegen aktuell auf Eis, aber wir werden sie realisieren! Nicht im Sommer 2020, aber in der Saison 2021. Das ist die gute Nachricht.

Bis dahin ist unsere wichtigste Aufgabe: ÜBERLEBEN. Die Kosten für unsere Infrastruktur mit mehreren Bühnenbildern, für Hallen- und Büromieten und das – inzwischen maximal verkleinerte – Team sind erheblich. Und so kommt ihr ins Spiel.

Uns erreichen viele Mails und Nachrichten in den sozialen Medien: »Bitte gebt nicht auf!«; »Wir brauchen euch mehr denn je«; »Ihr müsst weitermachen!« Das ermutigt uns sehr und es tut gut zu wissen, dass wir viele Freund*innen, Fans und Unterstützer*innen in der ganzen Welt haben.